Don’t forget to enter to win a copy of the Bigger on the Inside Drawstring Backpack!

Is last years worn out backpack still in your house? Learn how to transform it into a memory pillow.

Halloween is a little over a month away. If you’re still searching for a costume, check out this awesome, spiderweb cape. While you’re at it, don’t forget to whip up a few Halloween Trick-or-Treat bags (regular and mini sized).

Download the Frill Seaker skirt and while you’re at it, enter to win a copy of the book, Skirt-a-Day Sewing.

If I traveled internationally, I’d definitely want to make this passport clutch.

Keeping hydrated never looked so stylish with this water bottle sling. I like that it has an absorbent liner and fancy, free monograms for your machine!

Learn how to copy your favorite t-shirt.

Have a favorite maxi skirt, but tired of the same, plain design? Change it up with a bit of stripes and a few interesting cuts.

You may have seen on my Facebook post (don’t forget to follow) that my wallet broke. Now I keep seeing all sorts of patterns for new ones that I could have sewn.

Learn how to create a felt wreath (that works especially well with Holiday Stitch Along Ornaments).

I’ve see lots of fabric baskets\buckets, but this patchwork version may be one of the prettiest.

Transform a men’s dress shirt into a sexy pencil skirt.

I know I’ve posted this before, but on days like today, when I look at my daughter’s car, I know I need to make one of these trash bags for her.