Apparently, the holidays throw my sense of the week off because I completely forgot about Linky Thursday and Friday’s post all together! Even though we have the New Year thrown in the mix this week, I’m pretty sure I’m back on track and am ready to show you the last of the holiday sewing… well, embroidery!

12-Christmas

If you embroider, you may recognize that these are all Urban Threads designs…. they are, without a doubt, my favorite company (not affiliated, just a huge fan). The first is a Merry Monster candy cane holder\ornament that’s holding a sriracha candy cane (yes, it’s very hot). Next up, a Calligraphic Christmas kitchen towel (for my mom. I’m 99% sure she won’t use it because it’s too pretty, but I love giving everyone something handmade for the holidays). Lastly there’s my all time favorite, the Yeti. I wound up making them little stuffies instead of ornaments and did 3 total in no time!

