09-bloghop I’m pretty sure that we all love patterns, giveaways, and meeting new bloggers, right? Put them all together and you’ve got one thing – a Blog Hop! Erin from Dog Under My Desk kicked hers off this week and I’m thrilled to be a part of it (you’ll have to come back next week to see what I made). To top it off, not only can you win the pattern featured on each blog, but Erin is doing a great giveaway of her own. Be sure to check out all the great blogs and see the fantastic bags that everyone whipped up!

September 16th – Make Me Up Before You Go-Go – KD Quilts
September 17th – Daytripper – Bird and Bicycle
September 18th – Quick Zip Lunch Bag – knit ‘n lit
September 19th – Essential Wristlet – Custom Style
September 20th – Notepad Organizers – Houseful of Nicholes
September 23rd – Zip & Go – St. Louis Folk Victorian
September 24th – Sammy Bag – Ohh Leela!
September 25th – Bigger on the Inside Drawstring Backpack – me!
September 26th – Two Zip – Three Dresses Project
September 30th – Dog Under My Desk Giveaway Winners!

